Fashion & Beauty Blog

Girl Seeking: Black and White Tuxedo Jacket

So, I was on a recent shopping trip with our lovely Beauty Editor Amy, when she randomly (as she does), she turns to me and says ‘You know what I want, I really want a black and white blazer. You know… with the trimming?’ At first, I honestly had no idea what she meant. And yet in every shop I couldn’t help but search for this ambiguous, but undoubtedly fabulous, jacket. Which, gave me an idea for a blog feature.

Girl seeking? I’ll find.

(Send me an email or a tweet: @oksanadorohov)

                                      ASOS Double Breasted Blazer with Contrast Lapels/Whistles Ashley Double Breasted Tux

                               Miss Selfridge Contrast Ponti Blazer/ Mango Contrasting Lapel Jacket /ASOS Satin Lapel Tux Blazer

Alternative?

                                             ROMWE.com Epaulette Lapel White Jacket/Sister Jane Contrast Trim Jacket

Leave a Reply

